11 Thai Ice Teas

I was going through my closet today and found 222 Thai Baht that I forgot I had.

baht

222 Baht is about $6.17 which doesn’t seem like much, but in Thailand, its sort of a lot. For 222 Baht, you could rent a motorbike for 2 days, buy an impressive assortment of snacks (probably 5-10 things) from 7/11, eat about 8 meals of Thai food (not fast food though, thats expensive), drink 11 Thai Ice Teas, or get a Thai massage. So really, this 222 Baht is quite an epic discovery.

Also, I’ve started a countdown. 2 months, 23 days, 6 hours, and 57 minutes until I land in Bangkok! For more info about my trip, checkout the new Thailand tab up there! ^^^^

Leave a Reply

