Holy Moly!

It’s been almost a 2 weeks since I’ve been able to get a post up on here!

With the start of the second half of the semester, I’ve added 2 more classes to my schedule, which means almost twice as much work as before! I also got promoted at work (woohoo!) and work in Vitamins now, instead of vitamins and on the registers. This is quite snazzy cause I love working in vitamins, but I also work an average of 28ish hours a week now, instead of 20. With my one other day at my second job, I’ve pretty much been the busiest bee in all the lands!

Seeing as how this will be my schedule for the next 2 months, I probably won’t have many opportunities to post on here, but do not worry! I will most certainly keep you guys updated about any trip plans/ideas, and anything especially cool that I find myself doing.

-Eliot

Leave a Reply

